Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Detail of Teaching & Non Teaching Staff of IT/CEC
NameDesignationEmail Id
Dr. Shashi BhushanProfessor & Headcecm.infotech.shashi@gmail.com
Dr. Bikrampal KaurAssociate Professorcecm.infotech.bpk@gmail.com
Mr. Amitabh SharmaAssociate Professorcecm.cse.amits@gmail.com
Dr. Parminder SinghAssociate Professorsingh.parminder06@gmail.com
Ms. Amanpreet KaurAssistant Professorcecm.cse.akb@gmail.com
Mr. Sachin MajithiaAssistant Professorcecm.infotech.sachinmajithia@gmail.com
Mr. Mandeep Singh SainiAssistant Professorcgc.tpp@gmail.com
Mr. Mandeep Singh DevganAssistant Professormandeepdevgan@gmail.com
Ms. Daljit KaurAssistant Professorer.daljitkaur@gmail.com
Ms. Heena wadhwaAssistant Professorcecengg.it@gmail.com
Ms. Jaskiran KaurAssistant Professorjaskiran.kaur15@gmail.com
Ms. Gurdeep KaurAssistant Professorcecm.infotech.jaspreetaulakh@gmail.com
Ms. Navleen KaurAssistant Professorcecm.infotech.navleen@gmail.com
Ms. Shanky RaniAssistant Professorcecm.infotech.shanky@gmail.com
Ms. Amandeep Kaur IIAssistant Professorcecm.infotech.amandeep@gmail.com
Ms. Sonam MahajanAssistant Professorcecm.infotech.sonam@gmail.com
Mrs. Astha GuptaAssistant Professorastha.gupta26d@gmail.com
Mr. Surmukh SinghLab Techniciansurmukhsingh1982@gmail.com
Mr. Davinder SinghLab Instructordavindersngh22@gmail.com
Mr. Davinder Singh (New)Lab Techniciandevindersingh824@gmail.com
Mr. Ravinder SinghLab Technicianerravindersingh22@gmail.com

Mr. Naveen KumarLab Techniciannaveenkumaraneja@gmail.com

PAY FEE ONLINE