Constitution of IQAC

Designation	Name
Member from Management	Campus Director
Chairperson	Director Principal CEC-CGC
Special Invitee	Director Academics
Coordinator	Dr. Sushil Kamboj
	HoD CSE
	HoD IT
	HoD ME
	HoD ECE
	HoD Applied Science
	HoD MBA
	HoD MCA
	Dr. Gagandeep Jindal
	Mr. Rajeev Sharma
Faculty Members	Dr. Pooja Sahni
	Dr. Bhawna Tandon
	Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
	Mr. Mandeep Devgan
	Dr. Amanpreet Kaur
	Mr. Gurveer Singh
	Dr. Stuti Pandit
	Ms. Inderpreet Kaur

Administrative Officer	Finance Manager
Member from Society	Dr. K.S. Saluja (Retired Principal of Post Graduate Govt. College, Sector-46, Chandigarh)
Students	Mr.AaryanSachdeva-(Roll No. 2002338, CSE)
Alumni	Mr. Shamsher Singh
Employer / Industry	Mr.NipunVerma
	Mr. Noordeep Singh